Use g_mkstemp() instead of mkstemp().
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit514d0e31724a6943dfb22351b2c92cbd88da5391
tree96b897aa4af7bfa44dd4e1013498b2a5fb5bcf79
parent568eed69504b569c89ac8a55d673d2ee212b3da4
Use g_mkstemp() instead of mkstemp().

Also, removed our implementation of mkstemp() for Windows. Glib
has us covered.
src/common/utils.c
src/plugins/mailmbox/mailmbox.c
src/plugins/mailmbox/mmapstring.c