When switching to/from offline mode, reset override timers.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:35:06 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:05:59 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit4fe990adffb69da201234e96134b432d00f6e9cb
tree5110f995723fb13ddb51aeb6be8b8532dcb072f5
parent5513d4e1ce94cb67764588a0d2d9769a3cd3d758
When switching to/from offline mode, reset override timers.

Closes bug #4056: Impossible to disable overriding of offline mode
src/inc.c
src/inc.h
src/mainwindow.c