Add jhbuild module files and sample config
authorHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 19:36:53 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 18:04:34 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit4f1b728770f4356230445fafb28ef9dd35232519
tree565420b8cf0cf2a6b366edcabd2dc0c66cbe4a30
parent679dd60ea63ffca15052d8175779d8cc4c87402c
Add jhbuild module files and sample config
tools/jhbuild/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/jhbuild/claws-mail.modules [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/jhbuild/sample.jhbuildrc-claws-mail [new file with mode: 0644]