Remove plaintext_file member of struct MsgInfo.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit4e7e4f922c52439c1212cd1de813a0a9ca9d3691
tree0af6ae8f80eb0a59799f469ecc6649b0886f4145
parenta7c02553954b694238e1dd4422614923083b809c
Remove plaintext_file member of struct MsgInfo.

It is no longer needed, as we no longer write unencrypted
version of an encrypted message anywhere.
src/imap.c
src/plugins/perl/perl_plugin.c
src/procmsg.c
src/procmsg.h