Do not consider missing passwordstorerc file as error.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit4d2f6d203ee529b232c87e44d1da4779d0dc01e8
tree7bc4315b58577f4ac2c99d273e7de21d43e5254a
parent7695cfb98ef6a2c4796c9b618fbeeea4234db901
Do not consider missing passwordstorerc file as error.

Just continue with empty password store.
src/passwordstore.c