Python plugin: Add function to get an arbitrary header from a MessageInfo object
authorHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:15:55 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit4d1963ba93db71077215a3f0ec324f0ee8cb1b6d
treedad35948048fc58399af3c8c334b6d9fed470b6d
parente4f8cd00497d548e9afb874183e64ad335bb598d
Python plugin: Add function to get an arbitrary header from a MessageInfo object
src/plugins/python/messageinfotype.c