Rssyl: use new entity decoding API
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:36:19 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit4d178a21c1d763945c6f27bc01814d58f7fa3dd7
treea5af1312523a254222df40ff09159fbf888c5a35
parent1285ad7143f2aa0cf1fc3b6bad8af828d49ffb4c
Rssyl: use new entity decoding API
src/plugins/rssyl/strutils.c