Use PrefsWindow's close_cb callback to save common prefs to disk, if OK or Apply...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:39:49 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit4cf741e58e39af25d3ccd00b91197f5df9adc054
tree79618ef34206722717ebebaec5c429739ba5c8e9
parentf3593ce1b2b2c33681e0e251e317478c45533cbb
Use PrefsWindow's close_cb callback to save common prefs to disk, if OK or Apply button was pressed.

Fixes bug #3467.
src/prefs_gtk.c