Fix bug #3573: Out of bounds read in macro LBREAK_IF_REQUIRED
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit4bee63af358db61367f987ef1b3dbad5070e1cad
treeff1dbd715ab4bc5beb1d8980225dff27c4b36205
parent5e02bd982ab0505bd75ffb17718e7750d7e2865f
Fix bug #3573: Out of bounds read in macro LBREAK_IF_REQUIRED

Thanks Hanno Boeck for the patch!
src/codeconv.c