Fix #2927 'Optional case insensitivity for the attach-warner-plugin'
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 20:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 22:50:47 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit4b8a56c56f5c683d820e84327f90307bbfdfea29
treec0ccce8ab884914003503b919b93a4bb5435ccb5
parente77b9943b358fa19d29061358191f1c9e463e998
Fix #2927 'Optional case insensitivity for the attach-warner-plugin'

Based on original patch provided by Henri Bauer <henri.bauer@voila.fr>
src/matcher.c
src/matcher.h
src/plugins/address_keeper/address_keeper.c
src/plugins/attachwarner/attachwarner.c
src/plugins/attachwarner/attachwarner_prefs.c
src/plugins/attachwarner/attachwarner_prefs.h