Queue a draw event in open_html
authorJonathan Boeing <jonathan.n.boeing@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:53:07 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerJonathan Boeing <jonathan.n.boeing@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 21:26:17 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit4a03c10db14d4ca7d8490aa48281817f528a6b28
tree07ea1f7904a09de9d1b3d5459459e1d7e1f02daf
parent5621de416b9eb225c5e4594cb0a952f44d8d74f0
Queue a draw event in open_html

Gtk2 needs a draw event here, otherwise the drawing area is left blanked
out when switching between mime parts.
src/plugins/litehtml_viewer/lh_widget.cpp