"Master password" is now called "master passphrase".
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 18:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit499c9fec4dda5f698378c506af1001cdcb41b04e
tree2a2703fe436684733ac432ae0f5bd6ecb2d47eff
parent56300484d6eddaf3d077a9dfa97da1b981fa110b
"Master password" is now called "master passphrase".

This is to help diferentiate between passwords coming from
accounts, plugins, etc., and the master passphrase used in
an AES encryption key for encrypting these passwords.
23 files changed:
doc/src/password_encryption.txt
src/common/plugin.c
src/common/plugin.h
src/mainwindow.c
src/mainwindow.h
src/password.c
src/password.h
src/password_gtk.c
src/password_gtk.h
src/plugins/gdata/cm_gdata_prefs.c
src/plugins/gdata/cm_gdata_prefs.h
src/plugins/gdata/gdata_plugin.c
src/plugins/spam_report/plugin.def
src/plugins/spam_report/spam_report.c
src/plugins/spam_report/spam_report_prefs.c
src/plugins/spam_report/spam_report_prefs.h
src/plugins/vcalendar/plugin.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/plugin.def
src/plugins/vcalendar/vcal_prefs.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/vcal_prefs.h
src/prefs_common.c
src/prefs_common.h
src/prefs_other.c