RSSyl: Wrote more robust replacing of HTML character references. We now handle decima...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:05:19 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commit491667f21ad76f34145ac78e7682f115763fe1e0
tree2f80c8fbe01fa73671258c92a24ae89beb2a0995
parenta10cf7518f9d97e9925a9807dd9f3da283225776
RSSyl: Wrote more robust replacing of HTML character references. We now handle decimal references (&#1234;), in addition to few selected named references.
src/plugins/rssyl/strutils.c