Fix bug 3793: segfault when autocompletion asks for master passphrase
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 09:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:13:28 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit48f72c22f91fbe0d6e872e89bd4dce9d39090e81
tree6ba47346e9b09d8b57782e285eb12dca14cf8a33
parentd954a01de48f90a726e79995f4daeed3e9fee11b
Fix bug 3793: segfault when autocompletion asks for master passphrase

This is done by checking early if any ldap server is password-protected,
and asking for master passphrase when compose window appears.  If user
cancels the dialog (does not enter the passphrase), we temporarily
disable the password-protected LDAP servers, just for that particular
compose window. We reenable them in compose_destroy().
src/addrindex.c
src/addrindex.h
src/compose.c
src/compose.h