Treat storing empty password same as storing NULL password.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:08:24 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit4865beea5cf0ccce4f709d9393e9e3076487063c
tree2d942a6e3b512b1d6b799804f6f4f55e44b596c6
parenta3c5626ea100e08d637d69a680003a5e4a03791b
Treat storing empty password same as storing NULL password.

(That means delete the password. This simplifies handling
scenario where user had a password set, but wants to delete
it by leaving corresponding GtkEntry empty.)
src/passwordstore.c
src/plugins/gdata/cm_gdata_contacts.c
src/plugins/spam_report/spam_report_prefs.c