Auto-configuration: set port only when not default
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:03:57 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:24:44 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit4721a112b006dab3524fad9ad1c641c1eac73024
treee4a8ab4210dc87e4d568ea632a86a57af1d6d31e
parent4f858094265832164bc3e44b68bad2312dfbdea8
Auto-configuration: set port only when not default
src/gtk/gtkutils.c