RSSyl: Fix some more issues reported by Coverity.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 19:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:04:15 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit45a6494a22ca888132efbf5f2096e57fd0fb1970
treeaa0654276b0c55a5f96f9888854786a49c3ccead
parentfa7987cbb02b09596019d1100604f16c08344528
RSSyl: Fix some more issues reported by Coverity.
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/feed.h
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/parser.c
src/plugins/rssyl/opml_export.c
src/plugins/rssyl/opml_import.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_deleted.c