RSSyl: use procheader_date_parse() instead of parseRFC822Date().
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 22:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 22:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit455d234394df62e372790f4ebeb4a395204fe051
treec08fa8090878b98dddd74051222e2255d1ccb66c
parent3d05195eb6ee5053e8b0ef19f6e3bf80d84e1e50
RSSyl: use procheader_date_parse() instead of parseRFC822Date().
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/date.c
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/date.h
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/parser_rdf.c
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/parser_rss20.c