Handle compose "Save Message to" checkbox state in compose_set_save_to() only.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:58:31 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:59:08 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit45500aa4e0934a3a80bd2f0cdcdf78c9c23f9fcf
tree16bc99a716e1669814eaf38e68642defd9baa99c
parent1fef5ee2e6f68d025048cd43a0ae26bd8e85c28e
Handle compose "Save Message to" checkbox state in compose_set_save_to() only.

Fixes bug #4107 - Sent messages do not appear in "Sent" folder...
src/compose.c