Remove broken reimplementation of a few Glib file functions.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:24:05 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:28:07 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit4256dfbdc81c5a900cf577bae38847bb803a45c7
tree2a21d0a03298fa9234f34f9dfcedc37eefa1c696
parent9ef66c7e8a648f99d796657b9d6bd9f128cd1fea
Remove broken reimplementation of a few Glib file functions.

This fixes bug #3454, and probably a few more.
src/common/utils.c