Fix hardened builds and typo in configure.ac
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit4242394d7e6eaf7628486cf099b92b99efd88571
tree5e8353c4d9dcd8a60fe22843526cf84094bac279
parent03b87062150026a55495fa2814f256886f84f848
Fix hardened builds and typo in configure.ac

Removes:
 • clamav_plugin.c:149:5: error: format not a string literal and
   no format arguments [-Werror=format-security]
 • ./configure: line 20189: dbl: command not found
configure.ac
src/plugins/clamd/clamav_plugin.c