Allow sending empty messages in Session (just \r\n).
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:03:59 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit4006b1258c8ce86e0d16a54de9be82ac50fe9e48
tree1b0e5348c108692aa080e5d0451ba8bc5e88062d
parentda539d8dcc781cde1cec718db4c1115a41642509
Allow sending empty messages in Session (just \r\n).
src/common/session.c