Revert "Make Up key bring focus to Subject line, if the cursor is on the first line...
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit3fc9e2180103758f194e2e6a17f356623ae7c88a
tree3f2868cc7d156c9e60a4b835cd57521aff2c8806
parent72a6dcd1bccd6f623bd8e803f91d3e910d7e5121
Revert "Make Up key bring focus to Subject line, if the cursor is on the first line of body textview."
src/compose.c