Use native file and folder selection dialogs on Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit3f96e4596d7812fa51fcf93dfaf710bf9eaa715d
treebdcb09d6ea83c16fd95ebaf6ad277d0b39787178
parente630ef9df0b19c3bc97b79f949fbbf3dc32d0af0
Use native file and folder selection dialogs on Windows.

This is done by compiling in src/gtk/w32_filesel.c instead of
filesel.c on Windows. The Makefile.am logic mirrors the one from
src/common/.
src/gtk/Makefile.am
src/gtk/w32_filesel.c [new file with mode: 0644]