fix detection of account in --compose and --compose-from-file where the From value... bugfix-3.9.2
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:58:31 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit3f6ee6e93089e2a609ff07e97f8fcdb4c76cae71
tree4dc227c9d6d326c24aa4943bac39c1c16e547790
parent7cafeb6405b892a964b2b759e9149bdb79e86586
fix detection of account in --compose and --compose-from-file where the From value contains a name + email. Patch by Colin.
(cherry picked from commit 6ae1c2d29624155d085ea213d1a8431981008c76)
src/compose.c