Remove unused GtkWidget* argument in stock_pix* functions.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:46:39 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:48:10 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commit3ed994a5e61da4972594c68def857cb58039bd99
tree74d222f4f6e7f7a2e60272b59ea49c93229d761a
parentbbae17b7dfbcd8850f5383583d656d903252989c
Remove unused GtkWidget* argument in stock_pix* functions.

stock_pixmap_widget()
stock_pixmap_widget_with_overlay()
stock_pixbuf_gdk()
26 files changed:
src/addr_compl.c
src/addressadd.c
src/addressbook.c
src/addressbook_foldersel.c
src/editaddress.c
src/foldersel.c
src/folderview.c
src/gtk/about.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/gtk/icon_legend.c
src/importldif.c
src/inc.c
src/main.c
src/mainwindow.c
src/mimeview.c
src/noticeview.c
src/plugins/notification/notification_foldercheck.c
src/plugins/notification/notification_pixbuf.c
src/plugins/pdf_viewer/poppler_viewer.c
src/prefs_themes.c
src/prefs_toolbar.c
src/stock_pixmap.c
src/stock_pixmap.h
src/summaryview.c
src/toolbar.c
src/wizard.c