Libravatar: this is rootdir, not subdir
authorChristian Hesse <mail at eworm.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:32:54 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit3dc44ceb67c99ae91783b9f2f438f8b1d2aeea4d
tree442f1c02cc15dabc29db930f2a85da1fd93cdcbd
parent747e95c91c59070d7c688702d007b34a5c716b47
Libravatar: this is rootdir, not subdir
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_cache.c