Use separate account configuration for OpenPGP and for S/MIME.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 10:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 18:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commit3bce04815148589855c401da99bcabe6d2ead575
treeb9c30e06066b8f819fbc3d91586a89c113372117
parentafd7adf52bd5622002f225175aea3b221bd63314
Use separate account configuration for OpenPGP and for S/MIME.

This is useful for users who switch between privacy systems.
Based on patch by Thomas Orgis.
Closes bug Bug 3834 - [PATCH] separate account prefs for
S/MIME to be able to specify keys for both PGP and S/MIME
AUTHORS
src/gtk/authors.h
src/plugins/pgpcore/prefs_gpg.c
src/plugins/pgpcore/prefs_gpg.h
src/plugins/pgpcore/sgpgme.c