Fixed calculation of timing.h timer for Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 10:26:17 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 11:01:22 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit3b6d06fd7aaa8627d2fc909e6387dca6c35f4dbd
treeedf51d9a318763a15cfe41de19ac1d44a28923e6
parent31a9c52a28cdd50188c212be24989f193b2b270b
Fixed calculation of timing.h timer for Windows.
src/common/timing.h