Better handle NULL path arguments in w32_filesel.c
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:02:09 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit3a5f7d5d11e019046db183125e916e94825f177c
tree892170ced35946cd3293744cf92e00c71933c12b
parent2eea744e656d5705be2b4d610dbf7f3a8ae79928
Better handle NULL path arguments in w32_filesel.c

Fixes bug #3697.
src/gtk/w32_filesel.c