Sync Spanish manual with 6fc1c5d1
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 23:39:40 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 23:40:06 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
commit39672a61e54e147336dc8b03faed5844181aab84
tree1a949f55ff9a1ac0bd75dda999e1d9468c03c642
parent668e757b052ca98a6d26e453d19b00d10a0640a9
Sync Spanish manual with 6fc1c5d1
manual/es/plugins.xml
manual/es/starting.xml