managesieve: close windows when unloading
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:23:15 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:31:01 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
commit38ea0d67f58b56a028a50e5c421e1d29c95298e4
tree0235b7c99c8a75f3e6a319e29d7aebcab49bbc62
parent897a5ed7241c371232c816d26c4b577dd36899e3
managesieve: close windows when unloading

fixes crash on plugin unload
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.h
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.h
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_plugin.c