Do not use chdir() in remove_all_files().
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:05:00 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit37c86c13b4735719aa14390b70c0a104e3184271
tree30da0c1be0c83a520fada63351c16eb73e5bf18c
parentf2952c9fb89697290384a97cd27ab6c538430b54
Do not use chdir() in remove_all_files().
src/common/utils.c