Fix bug 3039, very long parsing time in HTML email. Avoid strcasestr
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 18 May 2014 18:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 18 May 2014 18:42:46 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit373d079b4f9ac62ae1f9eaca202f29f9d4ed6b4a
treebf41d68d52aa8cc898bddae1c2b7d6d9d12ee24d
parent296282805f6b8485f80f5b9f7e696b1da2049dd2
Fix bug 3039, very long parsing time in HTML email. Avoid strcasestr
on very long buffers.
src/html.c