managesieve: fix command aborting and discarding
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:06:47 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 03:24:32 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit32924ce7e82afbe83ffa9087fa56694825c6d0ef
tree4d455c60e90aa24b2fb47fe49e29dbf3eface433
parent99738a91f6c2ca14fb8feeef9be42904556cf97f
managesieve: fix command aborting and discarding

- Add "aborted" callback argument to indicate command is cancelled
- Add helper function for issuing command callbacks
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.c
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.h
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c