Improve how message body is quoted for reply/forward/etc.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit31806c2352c74a2df322b3483b58123d9320e852
tree624f4b456f7ef938dcfa31512878453f09205da5
parentbf373b8226f1b3b335619a75de80041ee5ad9761
Improve how message body is quoted for reply/forward/etc.

Insert body_start and body_end text marks around quotable
message body, and quote that if user has not selected any text
to quote for their reply.
Closes bug #3483.
src/messageview.c
src/textview.c