RSSyl: Ignore rel="..." feed link in Atom parser.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:22:17 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:23:17 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
commit3143d89fc0f2124fd43c5da5a776f2349408033d
treed8e8337557946fd954c108a39288b6de5b881faf
parentdbedfb9340ffe9a76c2ab6ba3f26c244df00fb54
RSSyl: Ignore rel="..." feed link in Atom parser.
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/parser_atom10.c