Remove references to nonexistent variables
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:45:48 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commit30b8848a9f01cc2b75704df044d15177acdfb329
treed0cfa0871a1ad0c007d6f9a7f3f370226a02bf97
parent77d3fd1f3acf104f07646ad81ecf3af49fff403c
Remove references to nonexistent variables
configure.ac