Fix bug #3138 “pgpinline crashes on signature check if gppme fails to init”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit308f9937247ca6ca0dc2ef554080705976a93a95
treeffac644bb2f0f596e049c40a39d99b414310117c
parent864fd8e5fe8be79f565c9234ceb1ac3d43054309
Fix bug #3138 “pgpinline crashes on signature check if gppme fails to init”
src/plugins/pgpinline/pgpinline.c
src/plugins/pgpmime/pgpmime.c