Always check for GnuTLS (fix #3507)
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:44:45 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:49:45 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commit2ff4e385f8ecdd417096aa859b87e252ab095cd7
tree317a1c85a0b656d79d8da4e012e0b3aa6a7345b3
parentfbf45e2aaff080e1a2211f77dc3416f405469c9c
Always check for GnuTLS (fix #3507)
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.c