Replaced some deprecated GTK+ API calls in gtkaspell.c.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 22:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit2f06e3027a9f63acd4e071c592059576f05a71f1
treee18f506ea0d9269d6e12c8174ac0486607338884
parentc8cfd24e42c7d6b4b24d651e673813c8b17928f4
Replaced some deprecated GTK+ API calls in gtkaspell.c.
src/gtk/gtkaspell.c