Update french manual (plugins)
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:54:50 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Mon, 19 May 2014 19:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit2ec47df45bead293711b330b8930272344905e00
treec1a6ffdef0e4ffc6113bf8b34b271a1278e5b87a
parent76e5ce4785fb8414eb93dd5ad43ed1ec5cfcba10
Update french manual (plugins)
manual/fr/plugins.xml