Fix a teensy weensy memory leak in Action configuration dialog.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit2d1d24e2dce8a0a3704ff28e5d2cc878316d0d84
tree3581a8c7c08466f412b813f6e4e061fcbf84ab8d
parentaf58003b773ee4ef33d43b97c266993118c7a784
Fix a teensy weensy memory leak in Action configuration dialog.
src/prefs_actions.c