Handle IMAP search failure instead of ignoring it.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit2d03eb98268e11b12c698bb6f98c7fb2f3559e3b
tree4b3323be97fb7f700018ea1a29a798ebbd0e7bef
parentcc975240516c86bb3221443a1a91c3752706ad3c
Handle IMAP search failure instead of ignoring it.

Error out on protocol error during search, disconnect
the IMAP session, and display an error dialog about it.

Closes bug 3986 - IMAP quick search using non-ASCII
characters creates an infinite loop
src/imap.c