Add libravatar plugin to documentation
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 01:10:22 +0000 (03:10 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:47 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commit2c8ed95f7080187c10adb816d4d5d60fcd355fd4
tree5367b2b6963d133db466a793ac12b70be35ffb4d
parente33f136772170acc1d4cd8c370f355bea67cf3b0
Add libravatar plugin to documentation
manual/plugins.xml