Fix bug #3527 ‘autoconfiguration: move button below server type’
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:13:15 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit2c54352ae2548b840d8fde00a05da062a70a9415
treeb8a4c777018c689ebd0936af57b37c474f3412e9
parentd4636713870c4ae916ef3c49389f8d7fd06b85ac
Fix bug #3527 ‘autoconfiguration: move button below server type’
src/wizard.c