Clean poppler_viewer.c switch warnings
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit2b703d81489a7132f08ad0abcff6c58495f960cd
treebb94da5788b3afeda2183b890f9032606fe29037
parent367aa54c16cdfbe946d26c133083b2ae1d715791
Clean poppler_viewer.c switch warnings

Cleans:
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_NONE' not handled in switch
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_RENDITION' not handled in switch
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_OCG_STATE' not handled in switch
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_JAVASCRIPT' not handled in switch
src/plugins/pdf_viewer/poppler_viewer.c