Fix few forgotten GDK_ to GDK_KEY_ renames in plugins.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:35:08 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit23d736d384c0a447f0156265c374625b9ad63ebe
tree42fee71f3ed286aa6664d87e66b8276e86fd4804
parent80360594f0d55125e97a4831e46fea08b08e95be
Fix few forgotten GDK_ to GDK_KEY_ renames in plugins.
src/plugins/att_remover/att_remover.c
src/plugins/fancy/fancy_viewer.c
src/plugins/notification/gtkhotkey/x11/eggaccelerators.c
src/plugins/notification/notification_foldercheck.c
src/plugins/python/python-shell.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_feed_props.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/vcal_meeting_gtk.c