RSSyl: Fix allocated buffer size in previous commit to include space for terminating...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:12:06 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:13:54 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
commit23c0630c1c263783d9a4657bb64ad81fc6d86b05
tree7937bec676c5c88eb6889188bb1177f34fd0f675
parent491667f21ad76f34145ac78e7682f115763fe1e0
RSSyl: Fix allocated buffer size in previous commit to include space for terminating null byte; Fix minor logic bug.
src/plugins/rssyl/strutils.c