Slightly more complete fix for the keyboard selection in summaryview.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:08:00 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit22b147d7934354bd4289a0ef72ca99695ad1498c
tree04db0e07af743cde7cb3a98c52a64d2593646dc2
parent9e163b4bbc668f99d9fc85b7697bbb221346e34b
Slightly more complete fix for the keyboard selection in summaryview.

Now it also handles PageUp/Down properly, although it's not pretty.
src/summaryview.c